Aurora

Contact us

Contact Information

  • P.O. Box 2014
    Lawrenceville, GA 30046
  • 678.226.6222
  • boxoffice@auroratheatre.com

Send Us Mail

Staff Directory

Anthony Rodriguez - Co-Founder/Producing Artistic Director

anthony@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6223

Ann-Carol Pence - Co-Founder/Associate Producer

ac@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6224

Justin Anderson - Associate Artistic Director

justin@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6234

D.H. Malcolm - General Manager

dh@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6232

Greta Zandstra - Director of Education

greta@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6226

Liz Hartnett Santamaria - Director of Institutional Giving

liz@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6229

Katie Pelkey - Company Manager

katie@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6236

Daniel Pope - Production Manager

daniel@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6239

Andrew O'Neal - Technical Director

andrew@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6239

Tyler Barrett - Assistant Technical Director

tyler@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6239

Jon Sandmaier - Master Carpenter

jon@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6239

Katie Chambers* - Resident Stage Manager

k2@auroratheatre.com

678.557.5009

Juan Carlos Unzueta - Director of Cross-Cultural Programs

juan@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6235

Renita James - Education Coordinator

renita@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6227

Al Stilo - Director of Sales and Marketing

al@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6225

Ari McBride - Graphic Designer & Marketing Associate

ari@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6234

EB Hooyer - Marketing Coordinator

eb@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6238

Jennifer Owens - Box Office Manager

jennifer@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6230

Daisie Akkasha - Front of House Manager

daisie@auroratheatre.com

678.226.6230